Be Kind, “Don’t” Rewind

Usually, I’m a Jack Black fan (except for Nacho Libre), at least of the main stream movies I’ve seen.  I thought Pick of Destiny was hilarious.  Orange County and School of Rock were humorous as well.  But, WOW, was this movie a big fat nodder.  The whole 30 minutes the movie was playing, I was surfing the internet.  It just wasn’t catching my attention.  Hubs finally had to turn it off it was so bad.  I mean, even with Danny Glover, Mia Farrow and Mos Def, it still couldn’t muster any type of entertainment. Don’t do it people! Major disappointment.

Leave a Reply

