Whatcha Doin?

Well, I’ve been trying to muster up the motivation to work on my entry for this month’s Cupcake Hero. I have 11 days left to bake ‘em up, write it up, then post them. I’ve had this idea for about a week and I’m trying to turn my conceptualization into reality. Haha, is that even a word??? Anyway, I’m working on it today, so wish me luck.

I also have these posts in the draft stage…I’m such a procrastinator!

white chocolate chip coconut pecan cookies

cookies & cream cupcakes with cookies & cream whipped cream frosting

chococonutoffee blondies

090713.6 chocolate chip cookies - bubbe

And I’ve of course been at home with these two loves of my life. :-) Going back to work in October’s gonna suck.

DSC_1090-tile

2 Responses

  1. oh these two cuties are just adorable!

    visit my new blog athttp://snookysrecipedoodles.blogspot.com/

  2. Those look delicious – no, not the children! (ha…ha…ha.). Will look forward to the posts once they come out of draft form!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

